The GUN Forum

Find answers, ask questions, and connect with our
community around the world.

home Forums – The GUN Forum Firearms Rifles “A customer trying out a Remington 1911 equipped with a silencer at a gun store”……”turned out to be very effective”

• “A customer trying out a Remington 1911 equipped with a silencer at a gun store”……”turned out to be very effective”

Gattapoop updated 1 week, 5 days ago 2 Members · 2 Posts
  • Gattapoop

May 15, 2022 at 1:27 am

“A customer trying out a Remington 1911 equipped with a silencer at a gun store”……”turned out to be very effective”

• pickled–onion

May 15, 2022 at 1:28 am

What the heck. My gun stores got mad at me when I started shooting off rounds through my suppressed ar in the store.

Banned me and everything 🙄

• TX50BMG

I mean, they’ve had gunshot location tech in major metros for years but yeah, suppressors make everything whisper quiet. 🙄

• SierraTRK

Because someone who would go through the trouble of a form 4 is who they should worry about. *clutches pearls*. 🤣

• tragic-majyk

Shot spotter doesn’t even work lol

• VexisArcanum

Took me a minute to realize this was propaganda for banning silencers

• Gattapoop

The point was the caption that said he’s TRYING OUT A SUPPRESSOR AT A GUN STORE. Like what is he running around just firing off rounds everywhere and then goes back to the counter to say “I’ll take it!”

• spelkingerror

I just wanna shoot steel without muffs:(

• Squirrelmastrr

I need to know more about this listening technology *nsa intensifies*

• dragon813gt